Swiss chard and cheese tart

A little while ago, the lovely and talented Juls of Pepper and Sherry invited me to do a guest post about my experiences reconciling food and health. After my heart stopped leaping around in my chest, and I was able to wrap my head around the fact that someone would ask me to write a guest post for them, I said yes, absolutely!

Not only is this a chance to collaborate with a terrifically talented fellow blogger, but I also got to share one of the most satisfying recipes I’ve invented over the past few months: a Swiss chard and Swiss cheese tart. This is one of many things I’ve made recently with my new favorite rye pie crust, and it’s a winner.

Check out my post on Pepper and Sherry for the recipe, and my thoughts!

DSC04390

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

